Christmas Is Coming

With Christmas just around the corner members of Morriston Citadel will be out and about bringing the Christmas message in music around the local area. If you wish to come and share with us and make a donation to our continued community work you will find us at the following locations;

Thursday 1st December       Ysgol Pen-Y-Bryn – 5.30pm

Friday 2nd December           Asda, Llansamlet – 10.00am-3.30pm

Tree of Lights, St. David’s Church, Morriston – 4.30pm

Saturday 3rd December       Asda, Llansamlet – 10.30am-4.00pm

Sunday 4th December          Morriston Hospital Atrium – 3.00pm

Monday 5th December         Clyddach Tree of Lights, The Mond, Clyddach – 6.00pm

Tuesday 6th December         Tesco, Pontadawe – 10.30am-7.00pm

Arfryn Education Centre 1.00pm-2.00pm

Wednesday 7th December  Paraclete Church, Newtown, Mumbles – 7.00pm

Thursday 8th December       St. Mary’s Church, Clyddach – 7.30pm

Friday 9th December             Asda, Llansamlet – 10.30am-7.00pm

Saturday 10th December      Morriston Hospital Atrium – 10.30am-1.00pm

Sunday 11th December          St. David’s Church, Morriston – 5.00pm

Monday 12th December        Tesco, Ammanford – 10.00am-12.00pm

Tuesday 13th December        Morrisons, Morfa Park – 10.30am-7.00pm

Wednesday 14th December  Castle Gardens, Swansea – 7.00pm

Thursday 15th December       Tesco, Pontadawe – 10.30a.-7.00pm

Saturday 17th December        Morriston Hospital Atrium – 10.30am-1.00pm

Sunday 18th December           Corps Carol Service, Morriston SA – 5.00pm

Tuesday 20th December         Morrisons, Morfa Park – 10.30am-7.00pm

Wednesday 21st December    Asda, Llansamlet – 10.30am-7.00pm

Thursday 22nd December      Morrisons, Morfa Park – 10.30am-7.00pm

Friday 23rd December             Martin St. Care Home, Morriston – 2.15pm

Saturday 24th December        Christmas Eve Service, Morriston SA – 7.00pm

Sunday 25th December           Morriston Hospital – 9.45am-12.00pm

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s